We Scored The Day Of The Year at North Point | Surf100 Western Australia Teaser

We Scored The Day Of The Year at North Point | Surf100 Western Australia Teaser

Surf100 is back, and this time will be far from soft.

Featuring Western Australia powerhouses Jack Robinson, Jay Davies, Karl Walsh, and Jacob Willcox at firing North Point. Commentary by Dane Ryenolds, Selena Masekela, and Yadin Nicol.

Run date:
6pm (PST) September 17
11 am (AEST) Sept 18
9 am (AWST) Sept 18

Tickets at surf100.tv.

Musement

728*90

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.